Burlövs kommun

Pedagogisk personal


Mustafa Al-Amide

e-post: mustafa.al-amide@burlov.se

tfn: 0730-50 64 20


Roia Arwand

e-post: roia.arwand@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 24 91


Zakariya Sheikabdi

e-post: zakariya.sheikabdi@burlov.se

tfn:


Isabelle Haddouche

e-post: isabelle.haddouche@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 24


Annika Johansson

e-post: annika.johansson@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 32


Göran Olsson

e-post: goran.olsson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 60 03


Magdalena Rosén
e-post: magdalena.rosen@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 56


Karin Samuelsson

e-post: karin.samuellson@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 67


Erik Sandgren

e-post: erik.sandgren@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 65 42

Specialpedagog


Tony Thorbert
e-post: tony.thorbert@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 73

Kontakta oss

Gymnasieenheten


Maria Wemmerström

Biträdande rektor 040-625 65 10

maria.wemmerstrom@burlov.se

 

Göran Olsson

Skolsekreterare 040-625 60 03

goran.olsson@burlov.se


Besöksadress: 

Lundavägen 68

232 02 Åkarp


Postadress:
Burlövs kommun

Gymnasieenheten

Box 53

232 21 Arlöv

Senast uppdaterad:

Utbildning & barnomsorg