Burlövs kommun

Pedagogisk personal

Roia Arwand

e-post: roia.arwand@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Isabelle Haddouche

e-post: isabelle.haddouche@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Daniel Hami

e-post: daniel.hami@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Abdullah Hootak

e-post: abdullah.hootak@burlov.se

tfn:


Annika Johansson

e-post: annika.johansson@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Victor Johansson

e-post: victor.johansson@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Göran Olsson

e-post: goran.olsson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 60 03

 

Magdalena Rosén
e-post: magdalena.rosen@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Karin Samuelsson

e-post: karin.samuellson@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Erik Sandgren

e-post: erik.sandgren@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 65 42

Specialpedagog

 

Tony Thorbert
e-post: tony.thorbert@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Katarina Walles
e-post: katarina.walles@burlov.se

tfn:

 

Kontakta oss

Gymnasieenheten

 

Maria Wemmerström

Biträdande rektor 040-625 65 10

 

Göran Olsson

Skolsekreterare 040-625 60 03

 

Besöksadress: 

Lundavägen 68

232 02 Åkarp

 

Postadress:
Burlövs kommun

Gymnasieenheten

Box 53

232 21 Arlöv

Senast uppdaterad:
2018-09-12

Utbildning & barnomsorg