Burlövs kommun

Pedagogisk personal

Roia Arwand

e-post: roia.arwand@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 24 91


Isabelle Haddouche

e-post: isabelle.haddouche@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 24


Abdullah Hootak

e-post: abdullah.hootak@burlov.se

tfn:


Annika Johansson

e-post: annika.johansson@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 32


Victor Johansson

e-post: victor.johansson@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 88


Göran Olsson

e-post: goran.olsson@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 60 03


Magdalena Rosén
e-post: magdalena.rosen@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 56


Karin Samuelsson

e-post: karin.samuellson@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 67


Erik Sandgren

e-post: erik.sandgren@burlov.se

tfn: 040-625 65 42

Specialpedagog


Tony Thorbert
e-post: tony.thorbert@burlov.se

tfn: 0738-40 09 73

Kontakta oss

Gymnasieenheten

 

Maria Wemmerström

Biträdande rektor 040-625 65 10

 

Göran Olsson

Skolsekreterare 040-625 60 03

 

Besöksadress: 

Lundavägen 68

232 02 Åkarp

 

Postadress:
Burlövs kommun

Gymnasieenheten

Box 53

232 21 Arlöv

Senast uppdaterad:
2020-05-15

Utbildning & barnomsorg